Follow along at @wescan5 on twitter and @wescanmedphys on facebook! Use the hashtag #wescan2020 to join us on all platforms!

For any questions please contact:

Phone: 250-519-5530

Organizing Committee:

Dr. Will Ansbacher
Dr. Parminder Basran (Co-Chair, Scientific Program)
Shayla Baumeler
Dr. Wayne Beckham (Chair)
Alex Chau
Sherry Connors (Finance Coordinator)
Helene Gaffney
Dr. Isabelle Gagne
Stephen Gray
Cathy Lacey
Veronica Patenaude
Dr. Manuel Rodriguez
Tim Turcotte
Dr. Derek Wells (Co-Chair, Scientific Program)